1. Home
  2. /
  3. How can I delete...

How can I delete a checklist entry?

In the shared cleaning schedule, you can create subtasks for the various tasks, so that everyone knows what they have to do for which task. This way everyone has about the same amount of work and the cleaning schedule stays fair. Of course, you may also want to delete subtasks. To do this, proceed as follows:

  1. go to the cleaning schedule
  2. click on the task you want to change and click on “Edit”.
  3. now you can edit the task
  4. to delete a subtask, swipe the unwanted task to the left
  5. the subtask should be deleted now.
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Didn't find what you were looking for?